Village Administration

DWI - Traffic Enforcement
Traffic Tickets & Court
Sex Offenders
Domestic Violence
ID Theft - Protect Yourself
Online & SM Safety
Animal Control
Records Requests
Department Forms
Crime Tips
House Watch
Business Contact Info
Bicycle Registration
Frequently Asked Questions
Commendations / Complaints
Patch Requests
Contact Us / Links

Village Administration


The Village of Whitehall has both elected and appointed officials.  This is a quick look at the Administration of the Village of Whitehall.  A list of the elected and appointed officials are listed below, as well as the office locations and telephone numbers.
1 Saunders Street
Whitehall, NY 12887
Francis Putorti
Sally Raino
Village Trustee / Deputy Mayor / DPW Commissioner
Walter Sandford
Village Trustee - Police Commissioner
Michael LaChapelle
Village Trustee - Water Commissioner
Kenneth Bartholomew
Village Trustee - Sewer Commissioner
Section 8 - Housing Administrator


Department of Public Works
8 Montcalm Avenue
Whitehall, NY
Jiem Rozell

Village related Questions or concerns can be answered by contacting the above listed Village Officials.  Links are included to email addresses where applicable.  The views on this website are not those of the Village of Whitehall.  This site is for informational use only.


Whitehall Police Department
57 Skenesborough Drive, Whitehall, NY 12887
Non-Emergency Phone (518)499-1316
Fax (518)499-3570
Emergency -  Dial 911

Whitehall Police images and content Whitehall Police Department, all rights reserved.

Images and content not belonging to the Whitehall Police Department are property

of their rightful owners and their own copyrights.


2006 - 2016 WPD.